WWE’s Champions Reigning Supreme: Who has the Longest Reign?

Which WWE superstar holds the record for the most world titles? And who has the longest reigns in history?

Roman Reigns has been reigning as the WWE champion for over three years now, and his championship run is still going strong. The question on everyone’s mind is whether he can continue this streak beyond WrestleMania XL. Who are the wrestlers with the most world title reigns in WWE history?

Bruno Sammartino holds the record for the longest WWE world title reign with an impressive seven-year run as champion. However, modern stars like Reigns, Brock Lesnar, and CM Punk have also had significant title reigns, lasting well over a year. When it comes to the most world title reigns in WWE history, “The Nature Boy” Ric Flair and John Cena are at the top of the list. They have continually reinvented themselves and made their opponents look exceptional in the ring. Among active, full-time WWE stars, Randy Orton leads the way with 14 reigns.

Leave a Reply